<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Ainur]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Fri, 22 Jan 2021 03:31:50 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[ako]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27952568/8-vyrokov-z-noveho-videa-smeru-pri-ktorych-sme-mali-trapny-pocit.html 27952568 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 22:15:43 +0000 <![CDATA[komunista]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27917988/valer-mikula-o-neznej-revolucii-od-odporu-k-laske.html 27917988 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 23:04:10 +0000 <![CDATA[jéžíš,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27895427/situacia-vo-vede-a-vysokom-skolstve-je-vazna-zhodli-sa-rektori-vyskumnych-univerzit.html 27895427 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 22:28:21 +0000 <![CDATA[videla som to]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27889198/film-ostrym-nozom-ocenili-na-festivale-cottbus-v-nemecku.html 27889198 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 22:09:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27864648/ked-je-dieta-obetou-systemu.html 27864648 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 22:10:10 +0000 <![CDATA[taká škola]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27848998/.html 27848998 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:21:40 +0000 <![CDATA[keď]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27811062/.html 27811062 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 21:47:23 +0000 <![CDATA[aký sladký]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27794567/mantra-o-minimalnej-mzde-v-sobotnych-dialogoch-s-predsedom-vlady.html 27794567 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 21:10:09 +0000 <![CDATA[stručne]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27794554/blahovu-vylucili-sas-ide-do-volieb-bez-kritikov-z-platformy.html 27794554 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 21:03:50 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27775941/pri-novych-sadoch-spadla-stihacka-pilot-je-mimo-ohrozenia-zivota.html 27775941 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 05:39:46 +0000 <![CDATA[ake smiesne, ake opatrne]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27743525/sas-nesuhlasi-s-povinnou-maturitou-z-matematiky.html 27743525 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 11:02:40 +0000 <![CDATA[ministerka]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27718698/komora-ucitelov-oznacila-lubyovu-za-kozmeticku-ministerku.html 27718698 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 13:17:11 +0000 <![CDATA[7 z 11]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27679472/co-vsetko-viete-o-muzskych-pohlavnych-organoch-overte-si-to-v-teste.html 27679472 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 21:32:12 +0000 <![CDATA[áno...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27663121/laska-je-prazdne-slovo.html 27663121 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 22:32:44 +0000 <![CDATA[ano]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27635937/objavilo-sa-video-kde-truban-hovori-o-skusenosti-s-drogami.html 27635937 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 22:02:34 +0000 <![CDATA[bez ohľadu na trávu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27633431/objavilo-sa-video-kde-truban-hovori-o-skusenosti-s-drogami.html 27633431 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 22:37:28 +0000 <![CDATA[chcú]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27633412/.html 27633412 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 22:23:25 +0000 <![CDATA[keď]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27633379/ani-v-piaty-den-procesu-neprecitali-spravy-na-ktore-vsetci-cakaju.html 27633379 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:56:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27614860/kriticke-myslenie-ziakov-je-podla-ucitelov-dolezite-v-praxi-to-nevidiet.html 27614860 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:40:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27612435/stacionar-v-sarisskom-stiavniku-po-kontrole-docasne-zavreli.html 27612435 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 22:09:15 +0000